Contact

 

 

Our Address

Responsible Jewellery Council
First Floor
Dudley House
34-38 Southampton Street
London
WC2E 7HF
United Kingdom

General Enquiries: info@responsiblejewellery.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376

Membership Applications: applications@responsiblejewellery.com
Standards Development: consultation@responsiblejewellery.com
RJC Training: training@responsiblejewellery.com
Complaints: complaints@responsiblejewellery.com

 

 


Catherine Sproule – Chief Executive Officer – Interim

PO Box 1283 Station K
Toronto, ON, Canada M4P 2E0
Tel: +1 416 551 4195
Fax: +1 416 551 4215
Mob: +1 647 267 0054
Email: catherine.sproule@responsiblejewellery.com


 

Fiona Solomon – Director – Standards Development

PO Box 409, Vermont, VIC 3133 AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 3 9857 8008
Fax: +61 3 9874 3243
Mob: +61 439 049 000
Email: fiona.solomon@responsiblejewellery.com


Mila Bonini

Mila Bonini – Communications Manager

C.P. 892, 20123 Milano, ITALY
Tel/Fax: +39 02 48002801
Mob: +39 334 5488723
Email: mila.bonini@responsiblejewellery.com


Natasha-B&WNatasha Drennan – Administration Manager

First Floor, Dudley House
34-38 Southampton Street
London WC2E 7HF
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376
Fax: +44 (0)20 7240 5150
Email: natasha.drennan@responsiblejewellery.com


 

Marieke van der Mijn – Standards Coordinator

First Floor, Dudley House
34-38 Southampton Street
London WC2E 7HF
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376
Fax: +44 (0)20 7240 5150
Email: marieke.vandermijn@responsiblejewellery.com


Chinelo Etiaba – Membership Coordinator

First Floor, Dudley House
34-38 Southampton Street
London WC2E 7HF
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376
Fax: +44 (0)20 7240 5150
Email: chinelo.etiaba@responsiblejewellery.com


 Madalina Grigorie – Communications Coordinator

First Floor, Dudley House
34-38 Southampton Street
London WC2E 7HF
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376
Fax: +44 (0)20 7240 5150
Email: madalina.grigorie@responsiblejewellery.com