Contact

 

 

Our Address

Responsible Jewellery Council
9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD
United Kingdom

General Enquiries: info@responsiblejewellery.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 321 0992
Fax:+44 (0)207 839 7617

Membership Applications: applications@responsiblejewellery.com
Standards Development: consultation@responsiblejewellery.com
RJC Training: training@responsiblejewellery.com
Complaints: complaints@responsiblejewellery.com

 


ITP PROFESSIONAL JEWELLER HOT 100

Catherine Sproule – Chief Operations Officer

PO Box 1283 Station K
Toronto, ON, Canada M4P 2E0
Tel: +1 416 551 4195
Fax: +1 416 551 4215
Mob: +1 647 267 0054
Email: catherine.sproule@responsiblejewellery.com

 


Chinelo Etiaba – Manager, Member Relations

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)207 321 0992
Email: chinelo.etiaba@responsiblejewellery.com

 


Maria picMaria Mursell – Training and Assurance Manager

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)207 321 0992
                           Email: maria.mursell@responsiblejewellery.com

 


Kim Jackson Photo-B&WKim Jackson – Administration Coordinator

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)207 321 0992

                             Email: kim.jackson@responsiblejewellery.com


GedNewGerhard Humphreys-de Meyer – Communications Coordinator

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)207 321 0992
 Email: gerhard.humphreysdemeyer@responsiblejewellery.com


GedNewPeter Dawkins – Membership and Certification Coordinator

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)207 321 0992
 Email: peter.dawkins@responsiblejewellery.com