Contact

 

 

Our Address

Responsible Jewellery Council
9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD
United Kingdom

General Enquiries: info@responsiblejewellery.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376

Membership Applications: applications@responsiblejewellery.com
Standards Development: consultation@responsiblejewellery.com
RJC Training: training@responsiblejewellery.com
Complaints: complaints@responsiblejewellery.com

 

 


Ashish Deo-B&WAshish Deo – Chief Executive Officer

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376
Email: ashish.deo@responsiblejewellery.com


Catherine Sproule – Chief Operations Officer

PO Box 1283 Station K
Toronto, ON, Canada M4P 2E0
Tel: +1 416 551 4195
Fax: +1 416 551 4215
Mob: +1 647 267 0054
Email: catherine.sproule@responsiblejewellery.com


 

Fiona Solomon – Director – Standards Development

PO Box 4061, Balwn East VIC 3103, Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 3 9857 8008
Fax: +61 3 9874 3243
Mob: +61 439 049 000
Email: fiona.solomon@responsiblejewellery.com

 


Natasha-B&WNatasha Drennan – Administration Manager

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376
Email: natasha.drennan@responsiblejewellery.com


 

Marieke van der Mijn – Standards Coordinator

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376
Email: marieke.vandermijn@responsiblejewellery.com


Chinelo Etiaba – Membership Coordinator

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376
Email: chinelo.etiaba@responsiblejewellery.com


 Madalina Grigorie – Communications Coordinator

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376
Email: madalina.grigorie@responsiblejewellery.com


Maria picMaria Mursell – Training Coordinator

9 Whitehall
First Floor Front
London
SW1A 2DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7836 6376
                           Email: maria.mursell@responsiblejewellery.com