Company No: 05449042

THE COMPANIES ACTS 1985, 1989 AND 2006

COMPANY LIMITED BY GUARANTEE

COUNCIL FOR RESPONSIBLE JEWELLERY PRACTICES LIMITED (the "Council")

MINUTES OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

MINUTES of the annual general meeting of the Council held at Palazzo Giureconsulti, Piazza Mercanti 2, 20123, Milan, Italy on 23 May 2013 at 2:00pm.

PRESENT:

- James Courage(Chairman)
- Chikashi Miyamoto (Vice-Chairman)

IN ATTENDANCE:

Graziella	Gagliardi	8853 S.p.A.
Andrew	Parsons	AngloGold Ashanti
Christina	Bolderson	Baume & Mercier
Silvia	Prandoni	Boite d'Or Gioielli S.p.A.
Simon	Rainer	British Jewellers Association (BJA)
Eleonora	Rizzuto	Bulgari S.p.A.
Rosaria	Rapali	Bulgari S.p.A.
Antonella	Cauduro	Bulgari S.p.A.
Sergio	Vacca	Bulgari S.p.A.
Cristina	Vecchio	Bulgari S.p.A.
Luisa	La Via	Bulgari S.p.A.
Mauro	Di Roberto	Bulgari S.p.A.
Gianni	Slanzi	Bulgari S.p.A.
Nawal	Ait-Hocine	Cartier International
Augusto	Ungarelli	Club degli Orafi Italia
Louisa Diana	Brunner	Club degli Orafi Italia
Licia	Mattioli	Confindustria Federorafi
Lucia	Dal Molin	Confindustria Federorafi
Stefano	de Pascale	Confindustria Federorafi
Nadia	Gatti	Confindustria Federorafi
Dimitri	Stella	Confindustria Federorafi
Feriel	Zerouki	De Beers Group
Martin	Leake	Dominion Diamond Marketing NV - BHP
Paolo	Cesari	Futurgem
Eva	Carlson	Gemological Institute of America (GIA)
Alfonso	Patruno	Goldlake Group
Sandra	Fabiani	Gucci Logistica S.p.A.
Emiliano	Vanni	Italpreziosi S.p.A.
Ivana	Ciabatti	Italpreziosi S.p.A.

Cincon	Harrahtan Dodd	Laborator Markhau
Simon	Houghton-Dodd	Johnson Matthey
Massimo	Poliero	Legor Group S.p.A.
Gianluca	Pegoraro	Legor Group S.p.A.
Michael	Steinmetz	Leo Schachter
Sébastien	Lang	Louis Lang SA
Nicolas	Burgi	Metalor Technologies SA
Evelyn	Ulrich	Montblanc
Nieema	Alom	National Association of Goldsmiths
Giulia	Neri	Neri Romualdo S.p.A
Cesare	Bina	PAMP SA
Giovanni	Calabria	PAMP SA
Claus	Petersen	Pandora A/S
Charles	Chaussepied	Piaget
James	Courage	Platinum Guild International
Derek	Palmer	Pluczenik Diamond Company NV
Paola	Signoretto	Progold S.p.A.
Gemma	Michelin	Progold S.p.A.
Neil	Harby	Rand Refinery
Catherine	Sproule	Responsible Jewellery Council
Michael	Rae	Responsible Jewellery Council
Fiona	Solomon	Responsible Jewellery Council
Marieke	van der Mijn	Responsible Jewellery Council
Anna	Leach	Responsible Jewellery Council
Mila	Bonini	Responsible Jewellery Council
Chikashi	Miyamoto	Rosy Blue NV
Christophe	L'Hoir	Rubel & Menasche
Anaïs	Hamel	Rubel & Menasche
David	Bouffard	Signet Jewelers Ltd.
Mark	Jenkins	Signet Jewelers Ltd.
Barbara	Costa	Stilnovo S.r.l.
Maria Grazia	Malagoli	Stilnovo S.r.l.
Christine	Boquet	Syndicat Saint Eloi
Michael	Allchin	The Birmingham Assay Office
Maria Cristina	Gennaro	Valcambi sa
Terry	Heymann	World Gold Council
Daniela	Invernizzi	World Gold Council
		1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2

1. Quorum

A quorum being present, the chairman declared the meeting open.

2. Notice taken as read

With the consent of all the members present, the notice convening the meeting was taken as read.

3. Resolutions

i. The Chairman proposed resolution 1 set out in the notice as an ordinary resolution and the resolution was duly passed, that the financial statements of the company together with the report of the directors and auditors thereon, and the directors' remuneration report be received and adopted.

- ii. The Vice-Chairman proposed resolution 2 set out in the notice as an ordinary resolution and the resolution was duly passed, to elect James Courage as Chairman of the Council.
- iii. The Chairman proposed resolution 3 set out in the notice as an ordinary resolution and the resolution was duly passed, to elect Feriel Zerouki, De Beers Group of Companies, as Honorary Treasurer of the Council.
- iv. The chairman proposed resolution 4 set out in the notice as an ordinary resolution and the resolution was duly passed, to elect the elect those persons that have been successful in the ballots for Member Forum Directors as directors of the Council following the retirement of one director from each Member Fora elected last year and/or to fill current vacancies. In accordance with article 5.5 of the Council's articles of association the following people have been successful in the ballots for Member Forum Directors and are to be proposed for formal election as directors of the Council:
 - Diamond Traders, Cutters and Polishers Forum: Michael Steinmetz, Leo Schachter
 - Retail Forum: Ryan Taylor, Fair Trade Jewellery Co.
 - Trade Associations Forum: Christine Boquet, Syndicat Saint Eloi
 - Jewellery Manufacturers Forum: Mauro di Roberto, Bulgari S.p.A. and David Gavin,
 David Greg Jewellery
 - Gold, platinum metals traders, refiners and/or hedgers Forum: Neil Richard Harby,
 Rand Refinery and Ivana Ciabatti, Italpreziosi S.p.A.
 - Service Industries Forum: Donna Baker, GIA

James Couse 1.

4. Close

There being no further business, the meeting was terminated at 2:30pm.

James Courage

Chairman